This JavaScript enables OnlineOpinion, a method for collecting secure feedback data.
Contact Us
   Individuals
& Families
   Senior Markets
   Small Groups (1-100)
   Midsize, Large & National Groups (101+)
   Email Producer Services
   Individuals & Families
   Senior Markets
   Small Groups (1-100)
   Midsize, Large & National Groups (101+)
   Blue Shield Sales Offices
Sales Support
Small Business Market (1 to 100)
Find your sales executive and account manager by region and download their contact sheet below:

              Northern California regions»             Southern California regions»

You may also download (PDF, 8KB) our key contacts and estimated processing times flier.

For training on Blue Shield products and processes please call (800) 445-2352.
Northern California    Sales Executives Account Managers
Fresno, Madera, Mariposa, Merced and Mono counties
  Kim Ball (PDF, 604KB)
(559) 246-9034
Fax: (661) 377-0768
Kim.ball@blueshieldca.com
Tony Pryor
(559) 440-4005 
Tony.Pryor@blueshieldca.com
Inyo, Kern, Kings, and Tulare counties
  Kim Ball (PDF, 604KB)
(559) 246-9034
Fax: (661) 377-0768
Kim.ball@blueshieldca.com
Kimberly Irvine
(661) 836-5858
Kimberly.Irvine@blueshieldca
Marin, Napa, San Francisco, Solano, and Sonoma counties

 
  Rick Arteaga (PDF, 579KB)  
(415) 706-5754
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Rick.Arteaga@blueshieldca.com
Heather Martinez
(415) 229-5426 
(415) 229-5426
Heather.Martinez@blueshieldca.com
Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Tehama, and Trinity counties
  Charlene Handel (PDF, 643KB) 
(530) 200-1056
Fax: (916) 350-8609
Charlene.Handel@blueshieldca.com
Steve Alviso
(916) 533-3039
Stephen.Alviso@blueshieldca.com
Alameda County   Dan Fassio (PDF, 581KB)  
(925) 324-9688
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Dan.Fassio@blueshieldca.com
Sally Ashe
(925) 957-6186
Sally.Ashe@blueshieldca.com
Contra Costa, and North San Mateo counties
 
  Dan Fassio (PDF, 581KB)  
(925) 324-9688
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Dan.Fassio@blueshieldca.com
Kimberly Irvine
(661) 836-5858
Kimberly.Irvine@blueshieldca.com
Monterey, Southern San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz counties
 
 
  Michelle Rose (PDF, 219KB)  
(408) 309-4705
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Michelle.Rose@blueshieldca.com
Sally Ashe
(925) 957-6186
Sally.Ashe@blueshieldca.com
Susy Spackman
(408) 452-6906 Susy.Spackman@blueshieldca.com 
San Benito county   Michelle Rose (PDF, 219KB)  
(408) 309-4705
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Michelle.Rose@blueshieldca.com
Sally Ashe
(925) 957-6186
Sally.Ashe@blueshieldca.com
Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne counties
  Bill Douglas (PDF, 194KB)
(916) 225-7620
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Email: Bill.Douglas@blueshieldca.com 
Steve Alviso
(916) 533-3039
Email: Stephen.Alviso@blueshieldca.com
Sacramento and San Joaquin counties
  Bill Douglas (PDF, 194KB)
(916) 225-7620
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Bill.Douglas@blueshieldca.com
Carol Atwood
(916) 366-6249
Carol.Atwood@blueshieldca.com
Stanislaus county
  Bill Douglas (PDF, 194KB)
(916) 225-7620
Fax: (925) 395-9175
Email: Bill.Douglas@blueshieldca.com
Tony Pryor
(559) 440-4005
Tony.Pryor@blueshieldca.com
Nevada, Placer, Sutter, Yuba,Yolo and parts of Sacramento counties
  Curt Dardano (PDF, 197KB) 
(916) 715-3070
Fax: (916) 350-7324
Curt.Dardano@blueshieldca.com 
Carol Atwood
(916) 366-6249
Carol.Atwood@blueshieldca.com
 
Southern California    Sales Executives Account Managers
Los Angeles County, San Gabriel Valley, and South Bay Area
  Shad Johnson (PDF, 222KB)
(310) 944-0294
Fax: (855) 895-3512
Shad.Johnson@blueshieldca.com
Norma Jean Cortez
(310) 744-2679
Normajean.Cortez@blueshieldca.com
Los Angeles County and Mid-Wilshire Area
 
  Vahe Ardashenian (PDF, 222KB)
(818) 406-3115 and
(310) 409-8976
Fax: (877) 251-2230
Vahe.Ardashenian@blueshieldca.com
Rhona Tisdell
(310) 744-2682
Rhona.Tisdell@blueshieldca.com
South San Diego and Imperial counties
  Laura Noyes (PDF, 84KB) 
(619) 838-9908
Fax: (877) 251-2230
Laura.Noyes@blueshieldca.com
Matthew Leming
(619) 686-4212
Matthew.Leming@blueshieldca.com
North San Diego County
 
  Sharlene Beltran (PDF, 543KB)  
(858) 204-0319
Fax: (877) 251-2230
Sharlene.Beltran@blueshieldca.com
Matthew Leming
(619) 686-4212
Matthew.Leming@blueshieldca.com
Riverside and San Bernardino counties
 
  Jon Stallo (PDF, 174KB) 
(951) 240-9899
Fax: (909) 605-5055
Jon.Stallo@blueshieldca.com
Grace Ruiz
(909) 605-5019
Grace.Ruiz@blueshieldca.com 
South Orange County
 
 
  Lynn Wischmeyer (PDF, 614KB) 
(949) 734-9344
Fax: (877) 251-2230
Lynn.Wischmeyer@blueshieldca.com
Nicole Smith
(619)686-4221
Nicole.Smith@blueshieldca.com
North Orange County and portions of San Gabriel Valley Area
  Tracy Hanson (PDF, 614KB) 
(714) 319-1379
Fax: (877) 251-2230
Tracy.Hanson@blueshieldca.com
Javier Rodriguez
(714) 428-4859
Email: Javier.Rodriguez@blueshieldca.com
Studio City through Agoura Hills, including Malibu, Lancaster, Palmdale, and Santa Clarita
  Sheri Caprio (PDF, 572KB)
(818) 307-9331
Fax: (818) 228-5206
Sheri.Caprio@blueshieldca.com
Tonya Armstrong
(818) 228-2474
Email: Tonya.Armstrong@blueshieldca.com
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura counties
  Brandan Martin (PDF, 555KB)
(805) 263-2280
Fax: (805) 445-6662
Brandan.Martin@blueshieldca.com
Roger Ortega
(818) 228-6542
Roger.Ortega@blueshieldca.com
 
Return to top
TRUSTe Privacy Certification