Operation centers will be closed in observance of Blue Shield of California’s holiday schedule with the exception of Medicare Member Services.

Holiday 2021 Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Day after Christmas Monday, December 27
New Year's Day 2022 Monday, January 3, 2022